Skip to content

the saga continues…

This past week a good friend of mine flew into Colorado from back East where I caught up with him for a few days of snowboarding.  Fortunately, we caught a sunny pow day at Vail and a couple spring days at Beaver Creek.  With an eye on the forecast promising some snow, I pushed back to Utah a little earlier than expected.  However, today I had a urge to rip some lips and do a little fly fishing on the Provo River for a some trout action.

Special thanks to Kiley and her family for the fun times and beers, Kelsic and Meg for the hospitality, and Boulder for reminding me how fun a college town is.  I had a blast hanging with everyone, see you all soon!

Groff and I logging runs

Andrew Groff blazing through trees

log slides for days at BC. Groff photo

THIS is why I love Beaver Creek

truckin'

Provo River 4.8.11

1st fish of 2011

I love to see my shred gear swapping days with my fly fishing gear...

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. provo river is raging!

    April 9, 2011
  2. this is tight. beav is the best because of the cookies

    April 9, 2011

Leave a Reply

