Skip to content

cross training

Well I was looking forward to a small snowboard break after putting in 200+ days last season.  However, I’ve found myself anxious to get back on snow.  Lately, I have been trying to stay active and get my legs juiced up for the winter with some fun hikes around the Rockies.

RMNP. spent a few days traveling along lower and upper Big T

it's rut season. fortunately, these ladies have their man standing gaurd

10mi round trip for this alpine fishing gem

I had to. this ended up being a punishing 15mi (approx) hike

climbed two 14,000+ peaks this day

cold morning on the river until the sun showed up over the mountains

a mallard hen

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

