Skip to content

opening day @ A-basin

Well I don’t have a season pass, and am unsure if I will even get one in Colorado because I don’t know if it’ll be worth it due to me leaving come January to travel.  However, this didn’t stop me and a few friends from enjoying the day.  I hiked up from the parking lot with my buddy Ryan to hit some of the features set up by the park crew.  Overall, a fun day… though I cannot wait until I get some real snowboarding done in the backcountry on jumps and big mountain lines.

Ian Boll, Alex Boll, and myself get a surprise visit from Windells Head Coach- Danger Dave, along with other friends. Fantau photo

Alex Boll popping off some bumps- Fantau Photo

me with a frontboard- screen shot

and another screen shot...

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

